RAVEL ebook cover.jpg

RAVEL, Lake Haven Book #2
Highly Anticipated Follow Up to Award-Winning Debut Novel
It’s been two years since an accident claimed the lives of her friends and stopped her heart. But when the truth brought Laney Thomas back, something followed. The darkness is never just itself. Something is always hiding in its shadows.

RAVEL is the second book in the Lake Haven series. It dives deeper into the world of EVOKE, exploring the impact of moments that change us, loves that consume us, and decisions that forever haunt us.

Evoke cover - front.jpg

EVOKE, Lake Haven Book #1
2019 Reader's Favorite International Book Awards, Gold Medal
When five friends return home from college for the summer, it feels as if the friendship that has bound them together since childhood is stronger than ever. But when Laney Thomas wakes up nearly two months later and discovers she is the sole survivor of an accident that has claimed the lives of three friends, Laney quickly realizes the world she awakened to, is not the one she remembers. 

Set in the fictional town of Lake Haven, Maine, EVOKE examines the complexities of love and loss and friendships that forever change us. It is the first book in the Lake Haven series. Click here for more about the story, discover creative gems like playlists and aesthetics, and read what others are saying about this captivating, atmospheric read.