Fiver cover.jpg

"Fiver" is a new adult zombie romance about Stef and Fiver, a couple that crave each other hard and kick butt of the undead even harder in the English countryside during a  zombie apocalypse.  It was one of 21 stories included in the charity antholgy, THE NEW NORMAL, which benefitted the World Federation for Mental Health.

Risers cover.jpg

"Risers" is a new adult science fiction fantasy romance story about Serena, one of 1,200 teens living in Exeter, an underground facility on a strange planet with a sinister connection to Earth’s end and mankind’s survival. It was one of 35 stories featured in the shared-world charity anthology, BENEATH THE TWIN SUNS. All proceeds benefitted the International Red Cross.

EOV - 1 - COVER FINAL JPEG.jpg
EOV - 2 - COVER FINAL JPEG.jpg

"Element of Vengeance" ELEMENTS is an urban fantasy romance series that combines medieval legends and supernatural forces alongside the modern world.  The centuries long blood feud between two warring factions -- one mortal, one immortal -- is at the heart of the series. Perfect for fans of Assassin’s Creed, Underworld, and Last Airbender. Series is character driven, following Anna, an Alchemist and lethal hunter, driven by a desire to eliminate their ancient enemy, descendants of The Knights Templar, from existence. Transporting readers from the streets of modern-day Seattle to the muddy riverbanks of New Orleans, the series is daring, sexy, vibrant and magical.

Want (1).jpg

"Want" is a classic tale of intense intrigue at first sight and an inexplicable connection and torrid lifelong love between two people who keep coming back to each other despite the consequences because they just can’t help themselves. It was one of Bellesa's 10 most popular stories in 2018 (coming in at #3!). Content warning: this story is for readers 18+. The link to this story will bring you to the Bellesa website.